top of page

Ceremonial Turn Over of Cacao Community Based Development Enterprises for Coconut Farmers

Senator Cynthia Villar gave her message during the ceremonial turn over today of Cacao Community Based Development Enterprises for Coconut Farmers.

Dir Glenn Panganiban of National HVCDP/BPI/NUPAP was at the turn over of intercropping interventions under the Coconut Farmers and Industry Development Fund Act to Agusan Del Norte Coconut Farmers- recipients, as follows: 1) Baleguian Small Coconut Farmers Organization of Jabonga, Agusan Del Norte; 2) Calamba Farmers Association of Cabadbaran City; and to 3) Las Nieves Coco Farmers Org. Las Nieves,Agusan Del Norte. They will get Cacao Planting Materials and Organic Fertilizers. Also to follow are for Agusan Del Norte other recipients. 4) Mainit Upland Agri Coop, Mainit, Surigao Del Norte 5) Alegria Cacao Growers Asso. Alegria,Surigao Del Norte 6) Ban-as Coconut Farmers Org. Lianga, Surigao Del Sur 7) Tubajon Agri & Coconut Farmers Asso, Tubajon, Dinagat Is. 8.Gen.Aguinaldo Coco Farmers Org. Libjo, Dinagat Is. 9) City Wide Coco Farmers Agri Coop, Bayugan, Agusan Del Sur. 10) Tagasaka Coco Farmers Coop Hinatuan,SDS 11) Surigai Agri Producers Asso Tubod,Surigao Del Norte. Beneficiary (for Nursery) 12) City Wide Coco Farmers Coop Bayugan,Agusan Sur. 13) Bislig City Organic Coop Bislig City. 14) Tubajon Agri Coconut Farmers Asso. Tubajon, Dinagat Island. The HVCDP Cacao Community Based Devt. Enterprise Project worth 8M.


bottom of page