top of page

First Meeting of the Philippine Coffee Stakeholders with Senator Cynthia Villar held at the Senate o


Name Position Office/Affiliation

1. Usec. Evelyn lavina Chairperson/ Undersecretary Adhoc Philippine Coffee Council/DA

2. Ms Ruth Novales Co-Chairperson Adhoc Philippine Council/Nestle

3. Mr Steve Benitez Alternate Co-Chair Adhoc Philippine Council/Bo's Coffee

4. Ms Myrna P. Pablo Vice-chairperson Adhoc Philippine Council/DTI

5. Mr Dave Santos Chair, Sub-committee on Coffee PCAF/Katribu

6. Ms Jennifer Remoquillo Asst. Director High Value Crops Development program/DA

7. Ms Teresa De Guzman Governing Board Philippine Coffee Council Governing Board/ DOST-PCAARRD

8. Usec. Rosalina Bistoyong Undersecretary Department of Agrarian Reform

9 Dr. Hernando B. Robles President Cavite State University

10. Ma. Soledad Peralta Representative DAR

11. Ma. Celerina G. Afable Representative DAR

bottom of page