You might also like

2017 Villar SIPAG Awards for Poverty Reduction Awarding Ceremony

NCR 1. Don Bosco Technical Vocational Education & Training Center, Tondo, Manila 2. Mapag-Ampon Parish Multi-purpose Cooperative , Putatan, Muntinlupa CAR 1. Treasure Link Cooperative Society, Sagada, Mt. Province. 2. Tabuk Farmers Multi - purpose Cooperative, Tabuk, Kalinga. Region 1 1. Sto. Domingo Development Cooperative, Sto. Domingo, Ilocos Sur. Region 2 1. Wesley Savings and Multipurpose Cooperative, San Isidro, Isabela. Region 3 1. Mother Rita Multi purpose Cooperative, Candelaria, Zambales Region 4A 1. Tuy and Community Multi purpose Cooperative, Tuy, Barangay 2. Padre Garcia Development Cooperative, Padre Garcia, Barangay Region 4B 1. Mindoro Progressive Multi Purpose Cooperative, Mamburao, Occidental, Mindoro Region 5 1. Pecuaria Development Cooperative, Bulacan, Camarines Sur 2. Pinoy Lingap- Damayan, Multi purpose Cooperative, Virac, Catanduanes Region 6 1. Buenavista Development Cooperative, Buenavista, Guimaras 2. Libacao Development Cooperative, Libacao, Aklan Region 7 1. Fairchild Cebu Community Multi purpose Cooperative, Lapu-lapu, Cebu Region 8 1. Sts. Peter and Paul Multi purpose Cooperative, Hinunangan, Southern Leyte Region 9 1. Goodyear Agrarian Reform Beneficiaries Multi Purpose Cooperative, Kabalosan, Zamboanga Sibugay Region 11 1. Agdao Multi Purpose Cooperative, Davao City, Davao del Sur Region SocSarGen 1. Adventurers Multi Purpose Cooperative, Polomoloc, South Cotabato CARAGA Region 1. Agusan del Norte Teachers, Retirees, employees and Community Cooperative, Agusan del Norte ARMM 1. Alrahman Farms Multi Purpose Cooperative, Mamasapano, Magindanao


© 2016.Philippine Senate Committee on Agriculture nad Rural Development ( All Rights Reserved.